I’m on Youtube!

Here is what I have been exploring with so far with my Learning Project.

I am watching some videos on how to use Photoshop and really struggling with it. I am getting really frustrated with it; it is way more difficult than I thought it was going to be. I feel like it is taking over my life! I would really like to know how to use it for other purposes as well so it is useful.

Another thing that I am going to try once I figure out Photoshop is to use some other materials to use my brush lettering on. I found something cool on Instagram with using wood and white pens to put brush lettering on. I think that is my next focus with my Learning Project.

I have also been practicing everything. This is a canvas piece I made with melted crayons and brush lettering.

 

3 thoughts on “I’m on Youtube!

Leave a Reply

